Begby masterplan
Begby masterplan
Borge Highschool
Borge Highschool
Østfold Energy Headquarters
Østfold Energy Headquarters
Østfold Politidistrikt
Østfold Politidistrikt
Refsnes Gods
Refsnes Gods
Skarmyra Housing
Skarmyra Housing
Telenor Gjøvik
Telenor Gjøvik
Business Park Fosby
Business Park Fosby
Fredrikstad International School
Fredrikstad International School
Tuneveien 87
Tuneveien 87
Spetalen primary school
Spetalen primary school
Sarpsborg Arena
Sarpsborg Arena
Foten Cafeteria
Foten Cafeteria
Glemmen VGS
Glemmen VGS
Kulåsgate 61 apartments
Kulåsgate 61 apartments
Jutulveien 46 apartments
Jutulveien 46 apartments
Islandsgate 11/13 apartments
Islandsgate 11/13 apartments
Sandesundsveien 17 housing
Sandesundsveien 17 housing
Kulåsgate 59 apartments
Kulåsgate 59 apartments
Storgaten Terrasse residential area
Storgaten Terrasse residential area
000
SKOVLY II – retail and entertainment complex
000_b
RUSTAD primary school
000
KALNES masterplan – medical research campus
000
Halden VGS – highschool

We design spaces where people will deliver quality, because the design creates value for society.

PLUS ARKITEKTUR provides services within building design and city planning. We were founded in 2006 and, ever since, have had a steady growth in projects of different scale and complexity. We work for both government and private sector and our current portfolio comprises projects ranging from small residences to schools and large-scale commercial developments.

We work with focus, direct engagement and collaboration. The end result is an architectural project that is functional, meaningful and clear.

Our people

Arthur O. Nygaard
Arthur O. Nygaard

Managing Director / Partner
E-mail: arthur@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 95 15 97 92

Camilla Transel
Camilla Transel

Architect / Partner
E-mail: camilla@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 92 53 70 00

Henrik Matheson
Henrik Matheson

Architect
E-mail: henrik@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 95 27 32 21

Pavel A. Fomenko
Pavel A. Fomenko

Architect / Partner

E-mail: pavel@plusarkitektur.no

Tel: + 47 48 06 22 39

Vladimir Ilic
Vladimir Ilic

Architect

E-mail: vladimir@plusarkitektur.no

Tel: + 47 90 70 31 12

Vebjørn Kjelsrud
Vebjørn Kjelsrud

Architect

E-mail: vebjorn@plusarkitektur.no

Tel: + 47 90 07 40 71

Maren Brandvold
Maren Brandvold

Architect
E-mail: maren@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 90 67 03 81

Shirin Celine Yazdani
Shirin Celine Yazdani

Architect
E-mail: shirin@plusarkitektur.no

Tel: + 47 40 07 13 26

Kristian L. Rasmussen
Kristian L. Transel

Architectural technologist / BIM
E-mail: kristian@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 40 60 16 78

Valentina
Valentina Ganguzza

Architect
E-mail: valentina@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 96 74 76 06

Joakim
Joakim Jørgensen

Architect
E-mail: joakim@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 91 18 58 16

Margret
Margret Gunnarsdóttir

Architect
E-mail: margret@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 40 09 57 79

Trine
Trine V. Berglund

Architect
E-mail: trine@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 40 09 63 77

Tina
Tina Torgrimsby

Architect
E-mail: tina@plusarkitektur.no
Tel: + 47 93 06 99 25